NJPW STRONG Hits Texas for Autumn Attack this September! 【NJoA】

NJPW STRONG hits the road for Texas tapings September 25 & 26 in the Curtis Culwell Center


Night 1

Night 2

August 14 sees fans in the US return to NJPW events. Two nights later, and on August 16, a sold out Thunder Studios will see the first NJPW STRONG matches in front of fans. After STRONG makes history on the 16th, the STRONG roster will continue on the road, to two nights in Texas’ Curtis Culwell Center. 

The Center will see more matches taped for future airing on STRONG, with tickets set to go on sale 11AM Central on Sunday August 8. Tickets start at just $29, and double pack tickets will also bring added value, with savings and a free gift. An all star cast on both nights will include current STRONG Openweight Champion Tom Lawlor, current NEVER Openweight Champion Jay White, Lio Rush, Hikuleo and more to be announced. 

As we get deep into the autumn, the balance of power will continue to shift on Friday nights. Who will emerge STRONGest? Find out in person at Autumn Attack!



Saturday September 25 6PM doors 7PM start

Sunday September 26 2021 4PM doors 5PM start

Curtis Culwell Center, TX 

Tickets on sale August 8, 11AM CT

Attendees are strongly advised to wear masks at all times unless eating or drinking. We appreciate your consideration.

To ensure guest safety and a quicker entry into the facility, the Curtis Culwell Center has implemented a bag policy limiting the size and type allowed at all events.
While the CCC encourages guests not to bring bags if possible, the following are permissible:
• Clear plastic, vinyl or PVC bags that do not exceed 12″ x 6″ x 12″
• One-gallon clear plastic Ziploc-style bags
• Clutch bags approximately the size of a hand
• Medically necessary items

Ticket prices

P6 $29

P5 $49

P4 $49

P3 $69

P2 $99

P1 $149

P1 double pack with gift $298

P2 double pack with gift $198

Buy the P1 or P2 double pack and get exclusive NJPWxTexas flip-flops!

Participating wrestlers 

STRONG Openweight Champion: ‘Filthy’ Tom Lawlor

NEVER Openweight Champion: ‘Switchblade’ Jay White

‘Flamboyant’ Juice Robinson

David Finlay

‘Young Gun’ Hikuleo

‘Man of the Hour’ Lio Rush

‘Mr. No Days Off’ Fred Rosser

‘Big Bad’ Brody King

‘Dirty Daddy’ Chris Dickinson

‘Alpha Wolf’ Karl Fredericks

More talent and matches to be announced