NEW JAPAN PRO-WRESTLING

NEWS

JAN.14.2022

#INFO

Lion’s Roar to Debut on NJPW World

Cameras to go behind the scenes at NJPW’s New Zealand Dojo

This week sees the debut of a new docuseries on NJPW World, as Lion’s Roar brings cameras behind the scenes at New Japan’s New Zealand Dojo. 

Under the demanding guidance of Bad Luck Fale and Tony Kozina, young hopefuls battle through the Dojo system in a bid to hone themselves as professional wrestlers and human beings, all in the home of a prestigious contract with new Japan Pro-Wrestling!

The series pilot streams at:

Friday January 14 8PM Eastern/7PM Central/5PM Pacific US 

Saturday January 15 1AM UK/10AM Japan/12noon AEST/2PM NZ

Before the series heads to Mondays at noon JST. 

BACK TO NEWS TOP