G1 Climax 33 Lineup revealed! 【G133】

Largest lineup of all time for tournament of tournaments

The G1 Climax 33 lineup is here, and it’s huge! 

The biggest lineup of all time will see 32 entrants battle for the ultimate glory over one month starting in Sapporo and moving to Ryogoku in mid August. Here’s the full list of entrants!

Watch all of G1 Climax 33 LIVE in English on NJPW World!


Kazuchika Okada 

12th entry, 12th consecutive. 2012, 2014, 2021, 2022 winner. NEVER Openweight 6 Man Tag Team Champion at time of writing

Tetsuya Naito

14th entry, 14th consecutive. 2014, 2017 winner


8th entry, 8th consecutive. IWGP World Heavyweight Champion at time of writing

Will Ospreay

4th entry, 2nd consecutive

Hiroshi Tanahashi

22nd entry, 22nd consecutive. 2007, 2015, 2018 winner. NEVER Openweight 6 Man Tag Team Champion at time of writing

David Finlay

2nd entry, 2nd consecutive. NEVER Openweight Champion at time of writing.

Shota Umino

Debut entry

Shingo Takagi

5th entry, 5th consecutive

Tomohiro Ishii

11th entry, 11th consecutive. NEVER Openweight 6 Man Tag Team Champion at time of writing

Tama Tonga

6th entry, 3rd consecutive

Tanga Loa

2nd entry, first in two years


Debut entry

Hirooki Goto

16th entry, 16th consecutive. 2008 winner


7th entry, 4th consecutive

Toru Yano

18th entry, 17th consecutive


5th entry, 5th consecutive

Zack Sabre Jr.

7th entry, 7th consecutive. NJPW World TV Champion at time of writing.


5th entry, 5th consecutive. KOPW 2023 title holder at time of writing.

Eddie Kingston

Debut entry

El Phantasmo

2nd entry, 2nd consecutive

Ren Narita 

Debut entry


8th entry, 8th consecutive

Chase Owens

3rd entry, 3rd consecutive

Jeff Cobb

5th entry, 5th consecutive


3rd entry, 3rd consecutive. RPW British Heavyweight Champion

Aaron Henare

2nd entry, 2nd consecutive

Gabriel Kidd

Debut entry

Alex Coughlin

Debut entry

Shane Haste 

Debut entry

Mikey Nicholls

Debut entry

Yota Tsuji 

Debut entry

Kaito Kiyomiya 

Debut entry