NEW JAPAN PRO-WRESTLING

NEWS

NJPW’s Thanksgiving Special!  We invite the whole world to watch NJPW! World Tag League kicks off 11/18, 6:30 PM JST on NJPW World for FREE!

NOV.10.2017

#MEDIA

NJPW’s Thanksgiving Special! We invite the whole world to watch NJPW! World Tag League kicks off 11/18, 6:30 PM JST on NJPW World for FREE!

No charge – No sign-up required – All action! Saturday November 18 6:30PM Japan/9:30AM UK/ 4:30AM Eastern/1:30AM Pacific, Watch Live on http://njpwworld.com

World Tag League 2017 – Night01 full card
https://www.njpw1972.com/tornament/14171?showCards=1

November 18 marks the start of New Japan’s traditional World Tag League tournament. 16 of the very best tag teams in the world will vie for tournament glory. The tournament kicks off in Korakuen Hall, and you can watch all the action on 11/18 for absolutely FREE.
The best tag teams on the planet will be battling in one of wrestling’s most prestigious arenas and NJPW World will air all of the action for no charge. You’ll even be able to bear witness to three global superstars in Jeff Cobb, Sami Callihan and Chuckie T making their New Japan debuts.

Every seat in Korakuen Hall is SOLD OUT for November 18, with limited standing room available on the night. But if you can’t make it to Korakuen, we’ll have the best seat in the house reserved for you at http://njpwworld.com and we won’t charge you a thing or require you to sign up!

BACK TO NEWS TOP

BOSJ0522PC
BOSJ0522SP